Living in a Country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent, do you agree?

Dwelling in a foreign country brings about not only community Problems but also practical sufferings, if one living abroad doesn't command over the foreign language. But the issues can be middled out with proper preparation by the help of technology from the very beginning of planning stage to go & settle abroad. Therefore, in my Opinion, the notion of the statement doesn't agree to a wide extent.

Firstly, if one is aspiring to settle in a foreign country, he/she already knows the barriers that wil be faced initially after stepping into there. Hence, regional language comes first as an obstacle. But living in a globalized & technology dependent era, this sort of problem should not be treated as a major one. For example, If you want to go Germany, all the materials to learn that particulati language, you have bunch of online coures on internet. While applying to visa or work permit procedures, you will have plenty of time to prepare yourself. So, reserving the time for mastering the necessary vocabulary can certainly save your back.

Secondly, the advantages of studying foreign language are mashmooming with the accelerated globalized world, as bilingulism in considered one of the most powerful real life skills to ever exist, rather than just being nifty-party trick. Whereas the root concern in about social & real life problems, it will steadily be abated after just taking the preparation phase seriously. The ability of knowing local language / mother tongue will at the same time boost his/her resume to a highly competitive level . Also, this language skilled abroad life will provide him tremendously better and authentic experiences. Being a social being, building friendship & sharing emotion with their tone can be easy as well. Knowing a diverse & rich culture of overseas gradually will advance him/her psychologically. Graining new perspective will strongly smash those initial stage hassles and present a soothing life ahead.

To conclude, It's no secret that foreign tongue can improve one's job prospects, & deepen the connection to living community. Enabling oneself to contact through local language, can remarkably make him/her a much more valuable employee & having that edge in the pocket makes the lite enjoyable. So, grasping over the language can lesesen the introductory social & empirical difficulties hand in hand.