For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Art is a way through which one can express his feelings and thoughts. In the past times, people thought art was a great part of their heritage; constrastingly, this is not the case in this modern world, everybody gave more weightage to business, science and technology, as compare to arts. The reasons behind this scenario will be discussed in this essay and some solution will be suggest by me in the end.

To start with, the reasons of this situation, first and foremost, required of individuals has changed. To elaborate, in this modern world, everybody wants to live a comfortable life. This can not be done by traditional art; furthermore, it is only possible by investing in new technology and science field. Moreover, people nowadays, wants to earn more and more money that is why there focus is now shifted to business. Art is very essential and important; despite this, people chosse others aspects than art. Thus, it is vivid that thinking of the people have changed which effect the focus of masses towards the art.

However, art is also important for everybody. It connects every individuals to there roots. In addition, we can not neglect it's importance. So, to revive the art, authority can take some steps. Firstly, they can invest more in artistic fields and can allow people to viste museums and art gallerys free of cost, through it masses can able to know about there culture and heritage. Adding on to it government should encourage children to study subjects like art and music by doing so they can able to reverse this situation. Hence government can deal with this problem by taking some steps.

In conclusion, although, there is a hug important of business,science and technology, ancient culture and artwork should not be lost; therefore, federations can tackle with this situation by taking some crucial steps.