Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for a child's mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the high-tech era, the technology has become very popular around the world. As it has made many features for the growth of humans. Some people say that children watch a lot of tv and play games. While, others notion that these activities are not good in order to a child's health development. I agree with the given hook. I would like to explain both the viewpoints as well as why children act these skills in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are lots of causes behind this phenomenon. First of all, children have no any effective activities, which they can take. Because, parents work outside, where they spend too much time. And children have enough of demands. Secondly, the technology is also playing a considerable role. As it has made many factors. Such as computer, mobile, television and many more. Kids spend more time on these features.

On the flip side, certain individuals think that it is not good for the development of children. Firstly, its waste time of children. For example, when a person plays video games and watch tv a lot. Because of this, they unable to take other activities. Last not but least, there are many times when their parents say to children do other activities. Children do not take, because it influences on their mind.

To conclude, even though kids see television a lot and play video games, but it is very important do other tasks, because it helps find the ability of children.