The major cities in the world are growing fast as well as their problems What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with Give solutions to these problems

On the contemporary times, it cannot be denied that metropolises are being noticably growth, which brings a wide range of issues to the youth. Although there will undoubtly be some negative consequences, some remedies should be taken into consideration to mitigate these problems.

To begin with, this phenomenon leads to a variety of detrimental consequences. First and foremost, there are a lot of circumstances that the exploitation of scarce wood is excessive, leading to forest degradation and collapse. In addition, no more trees also means floods will sweep everywhere and animals lose their habitats. Secondly, dense population easily causes traffic congestion, leading to the poor air quality in sprawling cities. Along with a low quality of air, citizens have a tendency to sufer from lung-related diseases, which affect detrimentally and seriously on the latter health of urban inhabitants.

In order to sort out this phenomenon, several effective remedies shoule be taken into consideration by governments as well as individuals. Firstly, the authorities had better enact a variety of strict laws. For instance, for those who tend to harness forest illegally must be witnessed some appropriate penalties and have to pay fines. Secondly, each citizens have a responsibility to contribute to minimize the consequences, caused by those problems. For example, instead of using their private cars, inhabitants should utilize public transportations, such as buses or undergrounds. Therefore, the air conditioning will be improved and the whole health of citizens will be better.

To conclude, the swift growth of many sprawling cities will cause many negative issues, that can affect directly and badly biodiversity and human beings. Thus, those aforementioned solutions should be implemented to mitigate this considerable issue.