As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are solutions for these problems?

The fact that major cities all over the world are growing leads to the growth of problems. There are numerous issues confronting the young residences in these cities and going along with are solutions.

Young people living in continuingly growed cities face amount of problems. The first one to be named is unemployment. As the population of the cities is exceeding, so is the competiveness in working market. Young people must compete with others who have more advantages such as higher degree, more working experiences, etc for limit of job positions. The second issue is financial burden. Major cities have high living cost. The young who are short in earning and have no support may have difficulties in maintaining that high cost. The situation would even worsen if they are jobless.

To deal with the above problems, there should be some solutions. Firstly, the goverment should take some actions to help the young finding jobs more easily and maintaining their living like opening job affair, reducing tax for star-ups and so on. Secondly, the young should take extra courses to gain more knowledge and experience to have higher chance in working competition.

In conclusion, the continued growth of major cities brings about issues like unemployment and burden of finance in young people. However, some measures from government and the young themselves are also recommened.