Many animal species around the world are endangered and each year we lose more species as the remaining animals in population die Discuss the possible causes of species loss and suggest some ways that we might be able to preserve some of these vanishing

From a long time humans are harming flora and fauna and due to this reason many animal species are loosing their population and are at the danger of extinction. In this essay i am going to discuss the causes of this loss and the measures which can be taken to preserve wildlife.

The first and foremost reason behind this problem is hunting. People are killing animals for their own needs and deeds. This put these animals at the danger of extinction. In addition to this, people harm the natural habitat of wildanimals by cutting down the trees for the sake of development, which result into deforestation. Since people snatch their shelter and homes thats why they find it hard to survive and consequently die. Moreover, people use a lot of pesticides and insecticides which reaches into the food chain and ultimately harm animals.

Secondly, the pollution caused by mankind in water, air and land harm these creatures. For instance, the plastic disposed on land is eaten by some animals that leads to their death.

However, government should look after this issue and it should implement some strict laws against hunting and deforestation. Moreover, there should be more zoos and wildlife santuries to preserve animals from natural disasters and to increase their number through breeding.

At the end, I can conclude that animals play a indispensable role in our ecosystem and they rotate the food chain. So it is our duty to preserve these creatures instead of harming them.