Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

During recent years, the lifestyle of people has been changed dramatically which is more obvious between children. By a brief research and compression between old people and children, it can be observed that the main features way of life are totally different. Either school or parents are responsible for these diversities. However, these factors are influenced by a collection of reasons same as society situation, economic condition, cultural situation and also social media as well. The way how these items can affect children lifestyle is discussed by following paragraph.

The most important thing is about unhealthy diet of children. Unfortunately the amount of usage of fast food is increased rapidly. Since nowadays, both parent have to work hours outside, they don’t have enough time to go shopping or cooking. Another thing is that most of the junk foods are tastier because of their amount of spices, salt and oil. So, they have become the first choice of most of the either old or young people. While in the past, homemade food were served for main dishes. Parents used to pay close attention on children diets and they would place an emphesise on nutrition habits of their children. They cared more about the quality of ingredient and spent more time on shopping.

Another thing is how often children do exercise during the weeks that is related at first to school and then to parents. As children would spend most of their time at school, it’s clear that there would be the best place for doing activities. In order to make children do exercise, there should be lots of amazing sport programs in schools. Attending in group games or team matches, in addition to doing activity, would be effective in earn confidence and loving their bodies. Also, parent should spend more time with children to have some outside activities.

These days and by the past of several decades of development social media, they became one of the most important part of people life. By introducing various entertainment program, people, especially children, used to spend more time in front of TV or computers or just browsing in their phone. So it’s clear that amount of activities decreased which result in rising risk of diseases same as heart diseases, or heart attack. The result of researches has been shown that children prefer to do a computer game whether go to the gym and do some exercise. Also, they sleep late at night because of addiction to those games.

In conclusion, there are different items that have strong impact on people lifestyle. Unhealthy habits such as fast food, not doing exercise, dinking soda and sleeping late at night are some of them. Parent and school are most and first responsible of popularity these habits. Family and school attemption need to be done to solve these unhealthy and destructive habits.