Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people have more preferred to eat out-side food rather than traditional food. Many people think that fast food are creating many problem as families, eating habit and environment, as far as I completely agree with this statement with reasonable example.

Firstly, Fast food industry is changing pattern of food in the world. It can be seen that nowadays all family do not take a lunch/dinner with each other, which can less possibility to learn about sharing and caring. In past, all family member had arrived to home, after they started to eat their meals,which could learn about how to distribute food each other and share their daily routing. However, today's generation people eat their meal in their personal room and they do not share with their family member.

Secondly, due to the hectic schedule of family, most of official person prefer to eat junk food in nearest shop. By this I means that both parents are official person, so they have not time to cook traditional food in early morning as a result most of their family member depend to outside food, which can badly impact on their healthy lifestyles and started a diseases as diabetes, blood pressure, cancer and etc.

Last but not least, transport is essential role for fast food industry for deliver their ram material for big company, which can increase traffic as well as air pollution. For example, nowadays domino's are delivering their bread related item in whole world, which increased traffic and more air pollution.

In recapitulation, although there are contrasting view regarding fast food industry, as far as I concerned that fast food industry is badly impact to environment, eating habit and families, which explained reason.