Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

In many parts of the world today, more citizens have been concerned about societies. It is hypothesised that dwellers will probably gain numerous sabotages in some societies if they sustain reinforcing economical issues. This essay attempts to point out that this statement is persuadable in some aspects.

There been more folks who are in favour of the idea: various crucial aspects of societies would obtain more detrimental prospects due to economic enhancement. First and foremost, some criminal obstacles will be trigger do to these tactics. This can be fathomed that governors of nations do not value others which relate to securities or territory restrictions, so detrimental impacts of these sides in all probability trigger pressures to nations. As highlight for this point, in VNN channel, in 1950 the government in Vietnam endured a tough period in handling assaults from other countries. Due to the fact that leaders of this nation merely paid attention about economical problems.

Apart from that, sensations of folks have been deleterious affected. It is obvious that the relationships with others have vanished on the daily basis due to these tenets. Therefore, they have more risks to suffer from some mental sicknesses. Concretely, depression is the most common illness in young adults today. A case in this point, following CnN articles, numerous psychologists in Vietnam have demonstrated that spectacles at the moment have mainly triggered metal issues to most youngsters. Besides, dwellers today have lose their incentives in their lives. By virtue of the fact that they perceive stressful in work, and it is difficult for them to alleviate burdens in these prospects. As a bonus, the general economy of countries have no sufficient abilities to reinforce in the long term. It is understood that every sides of societies are beneficial to human. Indeed, communications attribute successes to contracts of enterprises, or incorporations of staff which are created by social techniques can render aids to enterprises to expand widely. This can be demonstrated by new tactics from most firms in the world.

In brief, the statements trigger numerous cognition about issues at the moment.