In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects.

Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present age, the non-stopping process of globalization caused a tendency of international tourism is increasing each year which has become a financial income to be reckoned with, of which has more beneficial to developing countries but more disadvantages for developed countries.

A major advantage of international tourism is the acceleration of the country financial growth. Developing or developed countries constantly have a considerable demand on funds for development of which International tourism demonstrate opportunity of great monetary mobility increased means If the developing countries allow more International tourism would result in more advantages than its drawback. Take some folk developing countries in Asian, India, which has a list of strategies to attract tourist from the world around in turned increased local film industry popularity and beneficial to their growth which now became the most valuable industry in India, for example. If they did not promote international tourism in order to avoid the drawbacks, the growth might have achieved many years later.

Granted, an International tourism might have a negative effect on the local business diversity, but an income growth is favorable to the whole countries in terms of the whole country's Economic G. For developing or developed countries International tourism is vital, and although might detrimental to Cultural Heritage, this could not be done without a sum of money support on providing stable development environment. China, for instance, has up to 50 to 60 ethnic and those develop without central government support has now become a much smaller scale. This example speaks volumes about how maintaining International tourism's advantages outweighed its drawbacks.

In conclusion, the disadvantages of an International tourism are overshadowed by the benefits accruing from a constant source of income. Therefore, having weighted up the pros and cons, I am convinced that all the countries should remain the biggest scale of International tourists come as possible for the sake of countries development, Cultural Heritage and economic growth.