in many countries, it is illegal now to advertise alcohol. do you agree or disagree?

In some nations, we could not see an alcohol advertisement, because it is illegal. In this essay, I fully disagree with this policy about alcohol advertisement, because it will generate low income for the company, and also it will reduce the number of a tax receipt for the government.

First, advertisement liquor’s company can attract people to buy it, if the government banned to advertise their products, it will make the factory’s income reduce. As a result, there will be a lot of the labor who are kicked out of the factory since they do not have enough grant to pay for the employee. So they solve their problem by issuing some of the employees to reduce their outcome. Furthermore, it will increase the number of unemployment in that country and generate a new problem for the government.

In addition, prohibiting the liquor’s factory to advertise their product is also has a negative impact on the government. The tax’s profit from the government will also experience a decline. If they prohibited it, the number of interest will go down, and the factory’s income will reduce, and the tax number that stored to the government will also reduce. So, the prosperity level of Indonesian will dwindle. So it will also occur a new problem for the government since its disadvantages.

In conclusion, prohibiting of alcohol advertisement have a lot of disadvantages for both sides, the government and the factory. So the government should rebuild the policy and regulation about prohibiting the advertisement of alcohol in every public’s media.