In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast-paced life, literacy is extremely vital with human as it is a basis to improve their lives. However, in numerous regions, there are less and less students choose to study science for several reasons. This phenomenon can affect negatively our society, which I will further explain clearly in the following essay.

First of all, it is obvious that science is a complicated falcuty that hardly individuals can follow. Science requires people who are intelligent and quick-witted that they can absorb knowledge easily as well as practice in reality. Moreover science hypothesis are pretty advanced that just a few people can understand it. On the other hand, they prefer studying major which combine learning knowledge in different way like study through videos or songs and doing researches such as history as well as geography. As a result, science may not be an attractive choice for numerous students.

Nevertheless, this phenomenon can effect badly to the society. Less and less people can obtain and realize the value of science for life. Furthermore, the priceless hypothesis which is maintained from hundred years can not be preserved and inspired to other generations. People may also less intelligent as they lose their calculation skill or cannot see the beauty of diverse chemical experiments and will not have ability to answer or explain different miracle of nature.

In conclusion, science has played an important part in our lives for such a long time until now. It is also a fabulous major that people should discover. Therefore, science should be paid more attention and student should try to acquire it as a part of their bodies.