Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging food. While other argue that customer should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the light of proliferation of the 21st century, convenient goods are no longer strange with users. Nevertheless, a group of people strongly believe that items appeared with fabulous and attractive packaging should be eased immediately by producers as well as supermarkets. On the other hand, a number of individuals think that customers should minimize the utilization of goods possessing numerous packaging. I will further discuss both views although I support the first statement for several reasons. First, it is extremely vital that manufacturers and stores pay more attention to reduce the number of packaging items with a view to protecting the environment proactively. Although the academic levels of dwellers are improved gradually, there are numerous individuals who are lack of awareness about the environment as they do not understand the drawbacks of packaging goods and still take advantage of them. Therefore, producers belong with supermarkets should put step forward to decrease the adverse trend in exploiting without limitation packaging items of citizens. As a result, the environment issues should be eased. Furthermore, reducing packaging of goods can assist manufacturers in saving budget which is utilized for materials of the items'outlook. Therefore, they can focus on improving the quality of the product and gain better profits. On the other hand, customers should avoid using packaging food to arise others awareness in protecting the environment. Due to the good understanding of producers with buyers, they can easily take advantage of packaging to attract more costumers that packaging goods are manufactured commonly and worldwide without thinking about detrimental disadvantages. Therefore, costumers should be more proactively in choosing items that using disposing materials for the packaging to share a hand with government to preserve the environment. In conclusion, both manufacturers and users play an essential role in laying the groundwork for the fewer use of packaging items. As a result, the environment can be better and people' lives can be flourished.