In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

In some there is not any legislate about increasing new child and these countries have moer elderly people than some else. In according to some it is good and has benefits for society while other people believe that it makes create problems for governments. In my opinion, there are more benefit if the population of a society get younger but elderly can help in some cases.

On the one hand, elderly people who are specialists are useful for governments. Not only can they help youth people and consult them in their special perfessinal but also it makes create a sense of motivation inside new employers. In addition governments by pay a very low pension can support their help. Hence elderly people are useful for society. But by increasing elderly people in a country, it can not get promoted because these people don’t have enough motivated about various science and subjects, also elderly people can not do heavy physical works.

On the other hand, govenments for solving such problem have to set a good role for families to increase their population. By this the average age of society decrease and new generation can solve hard and difficult problems which old people cannot. Young people always have big dreams and ambitious that are very good features. Although employees look for young force they ask a high salary to gain. They prefer chooe elderly people with low salary and high experience in many cases which make the rate of life extendency in youth reduced. Therefore, governments should thing about such problems and consider them.

In conclusion, in my opinion despite many benefit of elderly people there are lots of disadvantages that can effect on different life of young people.