In many countries today, if people want to find a job, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In a variety of nations nowadays, to get an occupation opportunity, citizens have to leave their relatives behind to concentrate on their work. From my perspective, the benefits are more overbalanced than its drawbacks and it will be discussed below.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that departing from a household and mates is more beneficial than pedestrians' thought. Job seekers want to leave their homes or accommodations because of an abundance of chances when going away with faith that getting opportunities is easier. When leaving others, candidates of course can pay more wholeheartedly attention to their job without caring for the rest except themselves. Generally, applicants want to go away and immigrate to central or developed areas where its facilities, services and medical care are flourished. For example, dwellers leaving their accommodations to move away to new destinations where its infrastructure developed and work possibilities can escape from unemployed, compared to others just around local areas.

Despite its advantages of coming away from other locations, it still has disadvantages. First, getting out too far to new locations is quite serious while it can gain homesickness and also have a culture shock which is extremely distinctive. As a consequence, it leads to various mental health problems such as stress. Besides, a few unlucky candidates who are unadopted to work can feel under pressure and after that, surrounding them by a number of negative thoughts like how useless they are and many others like that. It results in several symptoms being similar with at the first circumstance or even inhabitants can suicide when occupation is collosal.

In conclusion, in spite of having both of benefits and drawbacks in moving away to areas in advance in getting jobs. Its advantages that bring to young generations are dominant the drawbacks while it can give occupations opportunities and brighter future.