Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison what do you think about causes of this what possible solutions can you suggest?

Crimes are becoming a hot issue in a world. criminals are walking freely like street dogs. There are various offenders who prefer to re offence after coming from prison. I will consider both causes and solutions of this matter before arriving to conclusion.

It is not to deny that after returning from prison most of the criminals apply for new crime due to some reasons. The pivotal factor behind this is that the law brokers know there is neither anybody nor law available which will stop to them for their offence. For example,after the investigation in Chandigarh by CID. They found police was promoting to criminals for their illegal activities.secondaly, law breakers have huge money. By using capital they release easily from prison. Hence, it is enough to prove why re offence are happening.

To curb the meance, there is a need to take strict actions against those people who are doing illegal activities again and again. Firstly, government should take step against those police officers who are motivating to criminals. For instance, in china 2000 government had taken Regination from all the cops who were involving with offenders. which reduce almost 70% offence in that nation.Another main solutioni s to give directly death order to law breaker which create fear in all typical offender. Thus, applying these solution no criminal will think about re offence.

In conclusion, after evaluating causes and controlling methods. I personally feel that, there are several cops which are helping to lead their crime again despite, by launching hard rules and regulation crime will be finished.