Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Big cities are attracting to people that is why urban area is increasing day by day. It can we seen over living in large cities in every country is a critical issue. I will consider both reasons and solutions of this matter before obtaining conclusion.

It cannot deny that population is tearing like a bomb in urban areas there are so many causes behind this The pivotal factor is providing better facilities to citizen such as education, Medical So on. For example, according to the interview of that persons who were surviving in the urban places best schools and hospitals were the main which forced them to live here. Another main cause is the opportunity of jobs in this area which is not available anywhere. Hence, there is no need to prove why population is going at high level in this areas.

To curb the meance, if there are so many factors and their are various solution also.firstly, to give education to people this place is not safe for them because diseases are spreading due to huge population. For instance, the company Health Insurance attempted a survey in Different cities where they talked to human beings about the harmful effect of living here. As a result 20% people left the urban area. secondly, by providing best facilities in rural areas. Thus, it is enough to say that by using this ideas this matter will easily.

In conclusion, after thinking the both methods and solutions facilities are main factor due to which mostly people is going to big cities however, it can be solved by educating to people.