Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the outset of the millennium, discussion has been continue on skills. A section of public consider that there is no requirement to provide information regarding how to improve handwriting. I partially agree with this statement and reasons will be discussed briefly in the upcoming paragraph.

It is an undeniable fact that why juvenile should not teach related hand writing skill is considered by some individuals. one of the pivotal factor is, society has started to give priority to computers owing to wider scope in higher jobs where necessity of handwriting material is less including banks, laboratory. As a result, children will not get benefits in their future in that works despite having good handwriting skill. Hence, lesser scope of handwriting work in jobs indicate that teachers should not teach students regarding attractive handwriting.

On the flip side, inspite of no need to learn brilliant handwriting, one cannot neglect its merits. The prominent one is, it proves beneficial being skilled in handwriting in schools and colleges in order to gain higher academic scores. For example, in India majority of mentors provide some surplus markes who are good handwriter because of easy understanding of material which is written by them. Thus, getting higher marks in education is possible if students will learn skill of good handwriting.

To sum up, after having look at my partial agreement, I personally feel that, there is no role of good handwriting at some jobs. Though, achieving higher marks in study can be done if teacher provides skill of handwriting to children.