Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Entertainment exam Main source by which people enjoy most and this art available has a actors. By using to it they attracts to more persons. In this trend superstars are more popular for their looks and richness than to their accomplishments which are providing a worst instance for youngster. I partially agree with this statement and my partia agreement agreement will be articulated in collector in following paragraph Prior to reaching conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that celebraties have glamorous and wealth. however, it can leave negative effect on youngones due to some reasons. The most prevalent factor behind this is that in front of the screen of television or cinema they show as a role model for young people but in a back side of screen they do illegal activities which are not good for the blind fans. For example, when CBI was investigating of Sushant's death case. CBI released Karan Johar a famous film star is doing a business of drugs when you knew about it they felt that they were wrong. Therefore, it is enough to say that show off does not set an example for anybody.

Paradoxically, there are some celebrities who are famous for their achievement due to they earned huge fans because of some reasons. The worth mentioning factor for this is that they became for their work. For instance, salman khan attempted various method to reach at high success in his life on which he has arrived now. That is why how na people inspired from him. Hence, there is no need to say more there are some film stars available who set good example for their followers.

In conclusion, after throwing light on partially agree, From my perspective, some famous superstars misleading their fans by acting. However, several filmstars set a good example by doing hard work.