Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in physical health. Do you agree or disagree?

Games are taking tremendous place in the life of toddlers and it also boots the intillegece as well as structure. It is stated that matches are the compulsary creation for young onces for their tangible body. However, I fully disagree with this statement still it will be necessity to discuss before reaching at personal conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that sports are releasing bad impact on children due to some reasons. The pivotal factor is exploration of young onces towards drugs which take the lives of innocent youngster. For instance, BJP school reveals that, a student has expired. He was well in playing because of drugs. He had started to take alcohol by influencing other players. Hence, it is enough to prove sport does help in physical health.

For more extension, some of the factors left which destroy body structure due to dangerous effect of sports. Firstly, brokeage of bones is most awful factor with this children will not able to survive their diserly. For example, dhoni was playing the match of cricket. Ball came with great speed which destroy the left leg of him that didn't recover. Now he is not eligible for walk and other obsessions. Therefore. it can not be denied games putting hazardous impact on youngsters.

In conclusion, after throwing the light on totally agreement, from my perspective, it has cleared that, instead of improving physical health by sport. It forces to children for destroying their body structure by taking drugs as well as breaking bones