Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

Not surprisingly, criminals and crime have significant negative impacts on the whole society, in addition, most of the development countries, specially global south countries, don't have any re-habitation program for the criminals after released from the prison, which mean criminals couldn't find their daily-living until commit another crimes.

From my own perception, crime is ethical moral problem more than economical problem, and that is the main reason why thief can't stop his bad work even if he became rich, moreover, the governments don't focus to establish a re-habit center inside the jails to provide the criminals with the essential skills and merits to engage successfully with the community after released from the prison, furthermore the streotype the normal community memmbers about criminals stand against full successful engagment inside the society.

As results for above, many criminals mess social connection with other society member although they facing many difficulties to involve themselves in the community such as poorness, unemployment and social stigma because of their unstable records, which lead to commiting more and more crimes, beside that the main issue to not have retratmen period to the prisonner after get out from the jail is that the society loss some members from it which mean if they were putted in a more effective stable life, they maybe becam an effictive part of the community.

As outlined above, jailbirds facing some crusial problems to re-engage in the socity after spend there time at the prison, on other hand, they are steal part of the community, so, indeed all the citizen have a roll to assisst this loast souls to readapt with the society in a perfect way.