Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

There is a tendency of those who have been released from jail executing for more criminal activities. This essay will outline the reasons behind the problem as well as the consequences which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

First of all, one of the reasons that obtaining a criminal record, which is underlain by social stigma towards the hard reality of rejection, decreases individual’s well-being along with poor family support. Concerning on the intention of constructive criminals contempt, American ex-offenders is experiencing discrimination, concerning losing job opportunity while they are being skilfully qualified. Furthermore, being in jail may involve in perpetrators inmates to set up strategies committing more serious crimes. Dealing with same situation develops difficulties staying on law-abiding behaviour incurring greater possibility to execute mission. It is evident that Lindsey Lohan has been arrested in multiple times which one of them is with grand theft felony.

Regarding aforementioned factors, the profound effects relates to have a great impact in public safety, actualising bad image in an area. The rising of recidivism inflicts people on excessive panic attack that lead them to have lower security levels — gradually affecting other crucial sectors driving regional progress. Because of highest crime rates, US Department of State advises settlers and business travellers to choose another destination besides Caracas, Venezuela. Moreover, bigger trust issue within the circumstances, particularly Australians who experience repeated crime exposing to long-lasting post traumatic events, engenders negative sentiments in social surroundings. Sadly, public perception, for instance Western culture, may form resident’s perspective on fear of crime in any situation.

To sum up, several reasonable factors lie behind undergoing worse conviction, including bad label of public perception and expanding transnational crime. Indeed, this may engender to society condition that can accelerate public insecurity and higher social distrust.