Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Vast consideration from various countries government declare the particular succes is achieving a high rate in economic consistently. Meanwhile, several societies suggest that outside aspects also need to increase. Here, I will state the two topics in different illustrations.

It is normal if every notion has their special intention to encourage a wealthy of their state. Nevertheless, the financial, inflation, and monetery issues sometimes provide a paradoxical. Consequently, we can not blame if this would be an unfinished task. It also supplies the immense impact, for example, if the country contrived the perefect economic stability, the societies would not be sacrifice when they search for job. This is the effect of huge save for every company paying their salary. Yet, it obviously could establish the ideology of capitalism, where the richers would gain their circumstances and vice versa for the poor.

On the other hand, other people assume differently. A lot of them also determine the education field to level up netizens capability. Furthermore, they also argue that the more educated people of some nations, the more renown and powerfull those regions. Because, undoubtedly, individu with great degree such as masters, doctors, or even professors would provide more beneficial which can foster the situation, people divines, and also life beings. In another illustration, with an amazing knowledge, people can develop a business, upgrade technology, and vihicles like Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, and Jack Ma. They are the unforgetable influencers who have made life more valuable and easier.

To sum up, I personally stand for the equality of every aspect for country development, although the economic issue is undeniably the main point of people serenity.