Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Do you agree or disagree?

The sugar is one of the substances of most drink products and manufactured food which use more than average in these products. The high levels of sugar can threat health of people and causes many diseases. In my opinion, companies can increase price of the sugary products that make people less consume sugar.

As a good reason if a person consumes high levels of sugar either daily or weekly makes many health problems. Not only has bad affect in log term and causes different blood illness such as blood sugar, diabetes, and increase fat but also, in short term has dangerous effect on your heart and might heat attack. Hence, people should try to control their sugar consumption and have a sugar diet for most of their food or drink consume.

Another point is companies and productor which product sugary drinks and food can raise price of drinks and food which used more sugar. all companies should notice to people health and must care about it. they can set a rule if the sugar exceeded the limit people should pay extra money for drink or food. This makes people reduce them consume high levels of sugar.

In conclusion, although sugary drinks are harmful for health people like them and if use these goods make addicted to them. It made several various sugar diseases that in the future will harm themselves. One way that can prevent of consumption of people is expensive the price sugary goods. With this method most of people don’t use it except their passion.