The most important aim of science should to be improve people’s lives.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although there are lots of aims and tasks in science the most important of them is to improve the quality of people’s lives. Undoubtedly, scientists have a crucial role in discovering new methods which can help to promote a person's life. In my opinion, I strongly agree and believe that without science living gets harder.

On the one hand, by growing the technology and presenting them people have more tendency to use and they become popular among people. For example, online shops which person can shop online. Not only can a person save his or her time and his or her money but also, the person has various choices to select different goods and products with a good offer. However, this removes some retail markets and some people lose their jobs. Technology changes your life extremely to an extent and makes you happy.

On the other hand, improving people’s lives is not the only task of science and there are numerous different goals and aims, but the most important and the first aim is it. Some other goals like finding out about past generous, ancient cities, and extinct animals can be mentioned. Hence, every field of science and every subject has some sub-aims and a target goal which is to promote of life quality. In addition, people can use and get familiar with different subjects and know about them which can help in real life. By knowing about various nutrients a person provides a very good recipe and enjoys eating.

In conclusion, all of the science prepares a very good situation for people that make their lives better and enjoyable which is the most important task.