Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years this becomes a challenge among people which want to learn extra fields simultaneous with their main course. According to some they should have full attention on their main study rather than else. In my opinion it can be a beneficial opportunity for students that learn different things like.

On the one hand learning more subjects can give you more ability and you can improve your skills. In the university you have to pay attention on your main courses and don’t have any time for learning additional useful subjects and issues. Hence, you should look for an opportunity for learning your interest. Although may have not enough time it useful to learn even though fewer. Students like learn a lot about different things and not only do they have pay attention to this notice that their courses should not harm but also, they would have a grateful schedule for their work. Therefore, you can learn extra subjects in the same of your courses.

On the other hand, this can make help you in the future and strong your resume and background. A student without any experience and skill never hires in any company and organization. If you have a good resume by subsect careers beside your main occupant this, make the employer, choose you. In addition, sometimes fields and subject which be learned are more important than your main major. There are lots of companies that looking for people who taught different things. But this might you refuse in your main course if you have extra attention on sub subjects than your main aim. Sometimes this leads to fail and fire from university.

In conclusion, totally this issue is pretty awesome if students have this chance to select extra subjects for learning because help them a lot.