Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, sugar is including harmful foods. although sugar is one of the most harmful substances which can cause various diseases all manufactures use high levels of sugar to product food and drink. In my opinion, one way for preventing sugary foods and drinks consumption is increasing these goods and I strongly agree with this issue.

As a good reason, governments should set tax for manufactures and companies that use a lot of sugar daily or weekly to product sugary foods and drinks that make sellers get expensive their goods. By increasing the price of sugar in short term people less consume sugar and it good for them. Hence, can prevent people to consume these foods. High taxes make companies choose a good and useful alternative food substance instead of sugar that is good for health.

Another point is companies and productor which product sugary drinks and food can raise price of drinks and food which used more sugar. all companies should notice to people health and must care about it. they can set a rule if the sugar exceeded the limit people should pay extra money for drink or food. This makes people reduce them consume high levels of sugar.

In conclusion, although sugary drinks are harmful for health people like them and if use these goods make addicted to them. It made several various sugar diseases that in the future will harm themselves. One way that can prevent of consumption of people is expensive the price sugary goods. With this method most of people don’t use it except their passion.