Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Advertisements control every mind’s person. There are two believe among people which advertisements affect our and make us change mind and other argument is since that they are increase nobody attention about them. In my opinion, ads play a crucial role for companies to selling their goods and products.

One the one side, ads are very effective when people across with them can take them think otherwise and provide that goods even he/she doesn’t need it. Not only can safe in time and money but they also familiar us with fake goods and avoid buying them by knowing ways of detecting them. For example, when you see an ad on TV which first introduce its goods and explain about fake goods that don’t have these standards understand buy which on.

Some others believe, ads cannot effect on our decision because they are very common since people don't any pay attention to them. persons daily across with numerous advertises and don't care about them. The most important point is ads can sufficient effect even there are so common. The unknown sector of brain analysis all of them and you would be able to think about them. Although most of advertising are junk and their goals is just sell their products people can be effected when across with them.

Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them when faced with them. I think advertise has a powerful dark side that most of people don't know about it. It is affect on your unknown brain that can control your decision.

In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because this they make ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that should provide that product.