Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which causes many health problems Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree Give reason for your answer and inclu

The map details plans for the renovation in the next year of Southwest Airport. Looking from an overall perspective, it is readily apparent that the number of gates will greatly expand and there will be a variety of customer-facing facilities added including shops, a car hire, and an ATM.

The location of the departure and arrival entrances will remain the same but there are plans to install additional doors. Upon entering the airport, there is currently a single check-in and cafe. The future plan projects moving the check-in from the left to right side of the departure space in order to make room for a bag drop area and the repositioning of the cafe. The arrival section will affix a cafe, ATM and car hire that necessitates expanding the size of the building.

Security, passport control, and customs will be unchanged, however, the future floor plan shows shops immediately upon exiting the security section for departures. The largest proposed alterations are replacing a walkway with a long sky train track and constructing 2 branching corridors that will enable flyers to reach more than twice as many gates (8 at the moment and 18 after renovations).