many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists rather than local people why is this what can be done to encourage local people to visit museums and historical sites

It is common in today's society that the majority of museums and historical locations are visited by tourists while low attendance of local people at these attractions. This is caused by various factors. However, these problems could be tackled by several possible solutions.

To begin with, there are two main reasons behind this trend. The main cause of residents seems to be familiar with their traditional customs, resulting in them visiting such places which would waste time and money. Another contributing factor of

litter local people museums and historical is the design of these locations almost remain architectural throughout decades, which reduces the quality of visuals. On the contrary, tourist always attracts to explore and travel to these places since they think museums and historical sites are amazing and pick tourists' curiosity and tempt them to drop by at least once in their life.

Several solutions could be applied to solve people's local limited visits. One Possible solution is that the authorities and managers of tourists attraction should organizations games with rewards and prizes entertain residents. Moreover, the government should reduce price ticket for people local to create chance for them. Another feasible measure is that improve facilities these places tp make them more attractive.

In conclusion, this problem can be explained by various factors. However, a wide range of measures can suggested to control it.