Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that nowadays high school students are encouraged to provide comments and criticism regarding their teachers to improve educational quality. While others think that it will be a lack of respect for their teaching and discipline in the classroom. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people think that university students should give their teacher comments or criticism to improve educational quality. Firstly, teachers can understand what students think and create the teacher of a more suitable method for each student when students give them comments or criticism. This will make more students study better. Secondly, teachers can also know the subjects that students like or do not like to teach them. This can make students developing the subjects they like and help students reduce the number of subjects they do not like. For example, Singapore is a nation that allows students to learn subjects they like and this makes students in Singapore can develop their favourite subjects. Overall, if students are given chance to comment or criticism, they can have more suitable teaching method for them and learning subjects they like form their teachers.

On the other hand, I believe that university students can become more lack respect and discipline in the classroom if they are free to comment and criticize their teachers. To begin with, if students are free to comment, they will comment on what the teacher is doing wrong and criticize them if the teacher does not listen to them. This will make them become lack respect ith their teacher and discipline in the classroom. For instance, one student feels their homework mark is wrong by their teacher, and if they are free to comment, they will comment with their teacher about homework and they will criticize if their teacher is not refuse to accept their comments. Hence, college students will become a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom if they are free to comment and criticize their teachers.

In conclusion, although comments and criticism can be improved educational quality, it seems to me that high students should not be free to comment and criticize their teacher because of a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.