Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the thriving of living standards, people are raising more concerns in every aspect of their life, particularly enhancing the educational system in order to transmit knowledge to students effectively. However, this leads to arising of different views, which make controversy sprouting across the country. While there are some valid arguments that institutional schools should create more chances for learners to give feedback to their teachers, others believe that this way is not proper and polite in a classroom environment. This essay will shed light on both sides before making a final note.

One major ground behind the rising of protesting students making commentss to their teachers springing from traditional rules. Obviously, in the past, learners had to obey the school’s regulations as well as absolutely respect their teachers if they do not want to be considered disobedient children. Furthermore, they are likely to be evaluated badly in terms of moral standards. Another reason lies in the fact that even the majority of high school students may not be mature enough to make objective judgments. Their feedback might end up being personal criticism, which contributes to lonesome in order to the improvement of the educational quality.

Nonetheless, voicing the opinion on teaching methods will make a valuable contribution to altering suitable study plans for both learners and teachers. The first advantage is two-way communication allows participants to actively give positive thought about the method that mentors transit knowledge as well as tailor teaching styles. Accordingly, thanks to students feedback, mentors may recognize neither plus nor minus so as to tailor teaching styles. Therefore, their lessons might become more interesting and vivid, which results in better outcomes for both parties.

In conclusion, students may not be the best people to comment on their teachers. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that both educators and government should join hands to encourage students to raise their voices about teachers’ approaching methods because of the tremendous merits of building a sustainable educational system.