Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some that with the aim of upgrading the quality of education, high school students are recommended to give a review about their educators, while other individuals mention that those judges could trigger disrespect and do not obey the rule in the school. This essay will elaborate both sides of the argument, and I believe that commenting on teachers will allow teachers with a chance to improve professional skills.

Some consider that instructors should gain feedback from people who attend school for the purpose of enhancing teaching skills and professional knowledge. In other words, they could adjust inappropriate teaching methods and upgrade specialized knowledge thanks to student’s comments. For instance, educators give too many exercises that students do not have the ability to make, they could comment to their teacher to reduce the number of exercises. Consequently, this would create the best learning environment for students.

Despite this, others feel that allowing students to rate their teachers could detrimentally affect the classroom learning environment. To put it another way, some students are generally immature and inexperienced, so they tend to give reviews that exceed the regulations and limits, even severely criticizing their educators. For example, when a student who violates the rule in the classroom will be punished by their teacher, and as a result they lose their temper and misjudge the teachers on Facebook and Internet forums.