Many people believe that the increasing use of modern technology at work and in leisure is reducing people's creativity.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

techonology has changed our lifestyle over a period if time, but has the use of technology reduced people's creativity? Lets discuss this to agree or disagree.

In early days, when technology was not used much, people lead a simple life. they gave attention to family and were connected. With no use of technology they could spend a whole day without getting bored as they had many things they could do. For example: Kids played outside and created new games to keep themsleves occupied. Ladies spent time knitting and they could think of creative patterns with no help of technology. people where more activate phycially and led a healthy life and eat helathy food.

Now a days, due to modern technology people complete their task, or jobs fast. Having more time in hand they are able to mutlitask. technology has made life more simple. Daunting task that took hours together can be completed in quickly. For example: With tractor farmers can plough fields really fast and not much enery is wasted. Women need not spend much time kitchen as cooking is fast with microwave and oven. technology has eased our life.

Although technology has eased our life, creative thinking in people has receded. For instance, with auto correction for text , we dont make effort to learn spelling of words or think to frame a sentence. our thought process is being controlled by techonology. attention span has reduced and importance to creative thinking has decreased.