Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes.

Many people criticize international travelers due to dangerous they may affect, such as spoiling environment and custom of local countries.

Lots of local people assume that foreign travelers often depreciate the environment health. This is because visitors contribute pollution towards the air, soil and water. For example, the demand for transport producing exhaust polluting the air of tourists destination will increase. Beside, they always soil surroundings by throwing their rubbish nit directly into a trash. Therefore, local authorities should encourage foreign tourists to use public vehicles. Furthermore, they should promote about how to stay healthy by giving a direction of putting a warning in holiday site.

Moreover, many native consider foreigner unconscious behavior as disrespectful due to cultural differences. Foreigners need to realize that when they disrespect local customs and traditions, they are putting their safety at risk. In addition, when enjoy their trips in other countries, tourists should regard the regulation and custom of their hosts and behave properly. Host nations should also convince their people that tourism is actually good for their country and economy. It creates jobs and boosts local economy.

In conclusion, misconceptions about foreigners are the reason many people dislike them. International tourists can do a lot to dispel these myths by behaving appropriately and respecting foreign cultures and customs when they are abroad. The governments of host nations should also convince their people of the importance of tourism.