Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society

These days many of the society believed that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. There are both advantages and disadvantages for people who decided to be part of social network sites may negatively affects its users which is gives more the drawbacks rather than the benefits for several cases.

In the one hand, the main benefit of social networking especially in this modern era is the net of citizens will informed-well and indirectly educated due to accessing information easily. It is because we can access a lot of information through every kind of social media whenever and wherever we want. Other than that, in several social network applications, they notify when a newest topic is released which we won’t be late behind about the currently information or issues. For example, the newest post in Facebook, we will get notified when it released and we can also do some discussion in comment column. As the result, indirectly we can expand our knowledge and educate our self through the social networking sites. So it is important to follow the trend which become social network user but need consideration about the bad impacts.

Differs with the benefit above, there are several demerits in social networking such as addict onto it. It is due to the frequency in using social media, more often we use then more addict we are. For instance, currently people can’t get away from their phone whose hold it almost the entire day. It is because their mindset which accessing social media will causing lack of socialization as kind as the users have their own world. Badly, it can damage the real social life. So there is no doubt that using social media will give more bad impacts such as damage our social life aspect.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I believe that become social networks user will damage our social life. In my opinion, it gives more undesirable impacts rather than the benefits.