Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Information around the world are conveyed through televisions, newspaper. Few people assumed that it is good idea for sharing of essential information in scientific research, business and the academic world however, others believed that critical information which are important and valuable should not be shared freely. This essay will discuss the both sides before drawing conclusion.

The sharing of essential information in scientific research, business and academic world would spread awareness and problems can be efficiently solved. The people would be get updated if information are passes freely through news channels and the problems of project completion can be solved if critical information are shared. For example, the research and development outcomes of scienctist for vaccines formula helps to produce vaccines easily. Thus it is essential to share information for spreading awareness and problem solving.

The critical information should not be shared freely due to safety purposes and misusing. The vital information which are important to nations should not be shared at the lower level as, these information can be misused and can take advantages by third party. For example, army posting to various regions should not be shared as, it be misused by terroist. To conclude, critical information should be probhited due to safety issues and misusing.

To conclude, information can be easily accessible through news channels. This essay discussed one side of sharing information beneficial for scientific research, business and academic and other sides, why vital information should not shared freely. In my opinion, information that is helpful for spreading awareness and problem solving to scientific research, business and academic should be transferred whereas, vital information should not transferred freely due its misusing and safety purposes.