Many people make friends through social sites and chat rooms. Others believe that it is not a good idea to make friends without meeting them face to face. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

It would be argued by some that interacting through networking sites such as Facebook, Zalo However, in my opinion, I still argue that make friends with face-to-face meetup is the best way to commute.

On the other hand, there are a number of reasons why some belive that online meetings are seen as a good way of communication. The first reason is convenient, users can keep in touch with loved ones and do multiple tasks all at the same time. Normally, arrange an appointment often takes a lot of time to get the agreement coming from the two sides. Another reason is that people are able to make new friends not only in their own country but also from abroad. This acts as a catalyst for having a close insight into a multi-cultural society from foreigners and help introvert people embrace the chance to mix with each other. For instance, a short conversation with a new friend from Thailand can help them know more typical festivals such as Water and Candles festival.

On the other hand, I would argue that face-to-face meetings have an important role to play in making friends. The main benefit of face-to-face meetup is that it strengthen valuable friendship bonds. Because of friend in need is a friend in deed so when they have troubles, a true friends will support them instead of friends through social site can not lend their hand as distance. Besides, mixing with their peers in the real world will have a sense of emotional sharing than fraudster who have a fake account in the virtual world. An appointment will help people feel emotions through the face, gestures or even eyes.

In conclusion, online meetings certainly has its positives, but I believe that the benefits of meeting face-to-face outweigh them in the long time.