Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone .What do you think are the reasons for this?Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today,most people spend their most of free time with their phones for different purposes.There are some reasons which should be looked through.

Firstly,most people do not want to go out and spend their time with their friends after stressful day.They have just a strong desire to get relaxation without doing any physical activity.At that time their smartphones are great tool to expend their leisure time.They can watch any types of films,concerts,even live ones on the internet.

One more reason for this is that people do not have to allocate money to buy something or wait in a long queue to watch films in the cinema.They can do these activities on their phones without going out home.

There are also advantages and disadvantages of using mobile phone to spend their free time.For example,firstly,positive side of this is that smartphones are easy entertainment for people when they have leisure time.There are different kinds of games on phones,and most people,especially,youngsters prefer playing games on smartphones to going to play stations.

On the other hand,people may lose their socializing skills and feel isolation.

In conclusion,many people would like to use their smartphones to get rid of stress and exhaustion.Although there are some negative effects of this,people can get more relaxation using phones.