Many people say that modern technology has made shopping more easier, while others believe it does not help shopper much

Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is said that technological gadgets make a considerable contribution to people to go shopping recently. Otherwise, there are plenty of people finding it not as useful as they expect. This writing will discuss both views of this trend and demonstrate the writer's point of view.

On the one hand, it is modern technology that supports people to buy products in plenty of ways. To begin with, people tend to spend much of time and fee on transportation in order to buy their basic needs such as food, clothes, so on. Customers nowadays could erase these inconveniences thanks to smart devices which provide people with extensive online stores just in one click. In addition, people could decrease the chance of having difficulties in searching for what they desire. There is a diversity of new daily products waiting for customers and clients to pick up on the Internet and this is all thanks to the development of technology.

On the other hand, there is plenty of drawbacks technology embraces that could not be denied. First of all,

Products that are not qualified play an essential role in this trend. The customer often catches plenty of advertisements on social websites taking exaggeration about the items, while the quality is truly opposite what producers say. Secondly, the advance of online shopping increases the risk for a number of people to lose their careers. For instance, almost Vietnamese people have a tendency to run an online business and so do large companies, this doing could close the door of career prospects of the working-class employees.

From the writer's point of view, I am prone to the priority that technological advance assists customers in several ways of shopping. Nowadays, people could access and buy authentic international products more easily comparing to the past considerably thanks to the Internet.

In conclusion, the development of smart equipment is believed to boost people's conveniences in buying products. Moreover, there is still the opinion that technological gadgets do not contribute as much as desired.