Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

For the time being, it is undeniable that the academic standard can not be develped without the role of teachers. In this essay, I totally agree that teachers make a vital contribution to national edication.This essay will show that not only are teachers effective educators but they also believable motivators.

Firstly, all tutors are experienced people. Through well-educated lessons with academic demonstrations, students have opportunities to acquire necessary knowlegde to provide them a deeper insight into an abundance of horizon. The most principal example of it may be that some basic life skills will help kids to solve the daily issues.

Secondly, children need sympathic motivators to support them along the long and tense process of learning because they easily get bored and drained. Teachers will inspire and motivate pupils to reach their full potential.For instance, children often have troubles in family or friend problems so that emotional support is essential.