Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families. What are the causes of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

By augmentation communities, there is almost not reservation that attending to university is an integral part of living, bringing a prosper future for persons. Whoever there are some hardships en route, one of which is nothing but pecuniary issues. This exorbitant outlay of university education stems from some issues, and to tackle these matters there are few ways. In this essay both causes and problems will be discussed.

There are some justification to climb the price of university. First of all, running a university with much more students needs money which the most part of that should be provided by students, leading to huge monetary onerous on the shoulder of students and their parents. Another reason relates to requisite cost of laboratories. To conduct a research, there is a need to money for raw materials, which should be obtained by student. For instance, before I commenced my master, having estimated the expenditure of thesis, which was exorbitant. Finally, these causes import a prohibitive expense to students and their families.

To obviate these problems there are some ways. Firstly, government could play a quintessential role via giving subsidy as well as loan to student so that it can be disbursed in long-term installments after students get employed. On top of that university can optimize running cost to dive university’s expenditure. Moreover, to cancel out the spending of raw material students can collaborate with firm. Provided students are given firm’s project, the firm can afford students needed raw materials. To clarify this point, personally I defined my master’s thesis according to a company’s project, giving the raw material from them.

To recapitulate briefly, albeit university impose huge disbursement on students, namely for its running cost and raw material, this charge can be omitted just by funding from government and drawing up by a firm.