Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

There is no denying that work and relaxation are two main parts of each individual’s life. In light of this, how to balance work and other sectors has become a topic of general interest among citizens. This can directly influence their health and relationships, which re-organizing their schedule is the best method to enhance.

The result of the imbalance between work and other sectors of life could be a degradation of health which affects both physical and mental health. This is because workers can possess a higher extent of stress. Working long hours without breaks develops a stressful mind. Only an action that dissatisfies them could make them feel irritated, children breaking things, for example. Not only stresses but also the possibility of developing terminally ill such as cancer, especially brain cancer because they need to expose to excessive electronic waves from computers and phones. In addition, once workers cannot control their working times, a loss of relationship bonding would happen. With little time they spend with family and friends, the distances and gaps between two sides will be expanded and resulting in arguments once their families and friends consider them to lack responsibilities in relationships.

There are many ways to improve this situation, however, the best way to mitigate this problem would be to organize their private plans after office hours immediately. This forces workers to free and separate themselves from extra working time or their desks at home. However, once they are better at balancing work and other parts, they need to pay attention or this can grow into a habit and cause opposing effects. For instance, spending too much time on entertainment and ignoring work.

In conclusion, individuals can suffer from health problems and as well as rifts in relationships if they cannot allocate appropriate time for working and relaxation. To handle this, I suggest that people should arrange their plan suitable as the best way to achieve the enhancement.