Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this development have advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays many people use written languuage in a informal and more convinienced way. This development have their own bennefit and drawback appropriate with each person. The following essay will analyse boths advantage and disadvantage of this statement more clearly.

On the one hand, nowadays using language in a less formal and more relaxed way is appropriate with the youngs generation. informal language will help people more easy for discussing the emotion and felling with their friends to increase the cohesion, closer and understand each other. Furthermore, less formal languge help the conversation and communication more interested, thrilling and entertain. It also can change the boring stories to be more funny and attractive. For instance, teenagers can use the informal word for telling to their friends an addictive story which make the conservation between them more interest and more happpy. In additon, children who use informal language will be more creative because they are the creater of the news informal works.

On the other hand, less formal language are still exist some drawback on some other aspect. If people are depend too much on informal works, it will make our language more terrble, distortion and deformity and also it will make some people understand wrong meaning of the conservation. Moreover, using too much informal words or do not appropriate in situation will lets the communication loss its meaning and nature. For example, youngs people use words in the relax way on the meeting will make everyone at that conservation fell despised. In additon, if people usually use that words, the sociaty will tear away, stigma and take a distence away form them. In the mental of sociaty people who use informal language are unconscious, uncultured and lack of education.

To conclude, people can use less formal language and more relax way but this habit have to use in appropriate situation for taking a respect of everbody in the sociaty.