The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is agrued that the older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about the way people should live, think and behave, but other individuals advice that these methods are not strength in preparing adolesence for modern life. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the teenager growth. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international life and with the appearence of new innovation that a various of occupation has been replaced by modern technology, so traditional value is hugely significant for children life. Not only can people potential life improve graduately, but also socioeconomic will be narrowed which increase the nation development. Furthermore, numerous experience can be transmited by the older generations, providing a plenty of social knowledge and valuable information. To illustrate, there was a survey by Timer Vurdnert, the famous sicentist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate in London who combine the traditional value and modern knowledge. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a various of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the demerit of this problem for the teenager. Many historic is going to be obsolete which will not appropriate with the ideas of the young, lacking the indepentdent of students. Moreover, the creative of adolesence can be annoyed, harmful influence will be led by this trouble.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since it have some negative aspect for the teenager. Each parent need to have clear plans to advance their children for the nation improvement.