Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some managers think that job applicant' social skills are more significant than their academic qualifications. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion since academic qualifications are hugely important in any occupation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, academic qualifications will help the individuals can solve new problems or hard questions. Not only need employers to have talent, knowledge and genius for managing their companies, but also managers need to have enough academic qualifications and well educated. Furthermore, at many fields or occupation which are difficul about theropy such as mathermatic, doctor and scientist then academic qualifications were really neccessary for their job. The information and knowledge which was passed down by older generation will be more benefit in their career. To illustrate, there was a interview about two postgraduate markt and kevin of science universities, both of them were the best student in their university but after course they had different choice in their career. markt who choice to built his social skills was less sucess than kevin who decide to be more concentrate in academic qualifications.

However, social skills are also important for the individuals's life. The citizens need to have basic life skills to get achivement in their career such as communication, presentation and interaction. Moreover, social skills will help people make more relationship in the social. this friend can be helpful for the development in their occupation. For instance, the billionare Jackma who used social skills for calling the investion in his business which called " Aladins", after the investion of international companies his business had grew up significantly with over 5 billion dollars.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay i totally disagree with this statement becauce academic qualifications can brings a plenty of advantage for the individual but we can not negate the important of social skill. Each person and each occupation need to have bright plan to have more development in their career.