In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare.

A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

In contemporary epok, longevity in age is increased dramatically due to their all burden of medical facilities are on government. Whereas countless of individuals consider that all healthcare expenses should be pay by masses. Personally, I entirely disagree with this rubric because some individuals are unable to pay their medical expenses.

Commencing with this statement, there are several reasons which reveal that why authorities should pay medical expenses of individuals. First and foremost, people who are poverty strikers, they are not able to pay their healthcare provisions. Because, even they are not viable to pay their household bills. For instance, in India, most of people lives in slum areas due to which they only earn three to four thousand per month to fulfill their basic necessities. Therefore, government should pay for their medical expenses due to this such individuals live hygienicly.

Apart from this, myraid of masses do a lot of handwork in their adult age and it may assist to flourished the economic growth of particular nation. Owing to this, authorities must need to pay medical bills of old people. Because, they aid to develop the country in their younger age. If regimes do that in future then individuals do not have worry regarding any healthcare provisions. To epitome, in America, all the expenses of medical and study pay by legal communities rather than citizens. Hence, lifestyle of people would better without any stress relates to expenses.

To recapitulate, there are plethora of benefits if authorities pay medical bills of people in old age which involves that they live in superior lifestyle without worry or stress regarding to health and medical facilities.