Many students find it difficult to concerntrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

There is a plenty of pupil nowadays reflect that they can not concentrate when studying at school. This issue have been putting a big dent in education system. In this essay, I am going to discuss about the major reasons associated this issue and give some solutions.

One reason that are worth mentioning is the teaching methods. Some researchers have shown that they affect directly to the ability of acquiring knowledge of students. While there are some revolution in education system, many teachers have remain teaching in traditional method and made students find tired during lessons. Secondly, due to various advances and breakthroughs in science and technology, it is creating more and more attractive joyful such as video games, social media,… This entertainment collars studying time and distracts students attention. Hence studying attention at school is dropping down because of these prime reasons.

However, there are some solution to tackle this issue. Teachers should change their thoughts and perspectives in teaching way. They can modify by creating a cheerful environment or talking about . Moreover, school council should ban using hi-tech devices for entertaining in the lesson. Teachers should collect phone before going to classes and check student regularly. Over and above, students need to be aware about behaviors that generate distraction when studying. Some above could be effective keys to answer this issue.

To sum up, the issue is proceeding from old-fashion teaching-style and pleasure of hi-tech devices. Nevertheless, it could be solve by changing teaching mindset and restrict modern devices, as well as, improving students awareness.