Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

This day, it is believed that in some many university students live with their families, while other live away from home because their universities an in different places. In this essay I will describe about advantage and disadvantage of both situations.

The advantage, from the issue when they stay away from the family they can learn a lot about life. It is because not only learn to understand them self. But also they learn to understand other people. For example when that have a problem regarding to finance, the first they will search the job for filling a need in them self and the benefit as they live with their families, they will be more controlled with their parents in terms of either requirement or attitude, as results in a psychological aspect, the university student live away from home, they shall be batter prepared to face real after collage.

The disadvantage of this problem, the behavioral aspect when they stay away from family, they less controlled from their families, while other live with family, they have habit tend to be spoilt, it is because they are not living with families will be quicker to know promiscuity if they do not wise they can fall to negative social and while they stay with family, that can more spoilt rather than they stay away from family it is because their familie not confident, if the child can to live independent, so their parents always give their children what they need. As result they live with their families they are not mentally prepare for the real live.

In conclusion, the both have benefit and black hole, but the parents should wise for lives the child, where is the need and the responsibility of the child, the child should transparent about their life on a the parents thus, the need and responsibilities of both children and parents can be balanced.