Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This day, it is true that is some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while other believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. In this essay I completely agree that the museum should be tourism attraction.

In the one hand, when the museums made foreigner attraction so many benefit on only youth but also every people want visit there. It is because from psychology of aspect, a place with title of tourism attraction it is more interesting to visit. For example, Lawang Sewu in Semarang, it is a museums whose function is tourism attraction, the societies who to visit here, not only from students buy only from workers even from the old community came with motive a holiday but without their knowledge, they also learn. As result from the aspect of people, who comes from vacation but it can also learn, while from the museum of revenue will increase.

On the other, the disadvantage when the museums that function is education place want less people to drop in here. It is because many humans think education place only student will visit here. For example many people who feeling queer when general people going to museums and they believing that museums just for students. As result interest society decline to see museums and then income for museums downward also.

In conclusion, paradigm of people the museums that has function of vacation is more interesting rather than education place.